1 October - 2 October 2022 - Grafham Water SC

Rope4Boats Inland Championships 2022

HomeEnter OnlineEntry ListContactsClub InfoResultsPhotos

Event has ended


Entry List

FleetSail NoHelmCrew Club
RS200 Fleet ( 75)
RS20017Chris WebberNicki WebberPevensey Bay SCUnited Kingdom 
RS2001725Nick MarleyUta GriesenbachIsland Barn Reservoir Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS200655Andrew DaviesJasonCam Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS2001738Steve CockerillSarah CockerillStokes Bay Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS2001635Andrew BarnettLynneIsland Barn RSC / Pevensey BayUnited Kingdom 
RS2001610Tim HireAlice LucyRLymYC - Rutland SCUnited Kingdom 
RS2001521Matt VenablesBethan MatthewSutton/Royal ThamesUnited Kingdom 
RS200728Adam CatlowMartyn CatlowLeigh and Lowton SC / Abersoch SCUnited Kingdom 
RS200785Andrew WishartNina LuckmannQueen Mary SCUnited Kingdom 
RS2001340Ed HarrisMaddie HarrisChew Valley Lake SC, Waldringfield SCUnited Kingdom 
RS2001152Jo TribeMarcus Collingbourne Burnham SCUnited Kingdom 
RS200439Paris ThomasMarta Uncio Ribera Royal Thames Yacht ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS2001237Tom AhlheidTristan AhlheidFrensham Pond SCUnited Kingdom 
RS2001038Malcolm McLeod FlemingGraydon McLeod FlemingHunts Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS2001659David JessopSophie MearHISCUnited Kingdom 
RS2001069Fresh AbendsternMattR.D.N.B.Y.C.United Kingdom 
RS2001439Jamie HarrisEllenWessex Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS2001083Piers LuxfordBeth AlboneRoyal Harwich Yacht ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS2001277Stewart WalkerMartin WalkerYorkshire Dales Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS400 Fleet ( 50)
RS4001521Andy Powell Geoff CammWarsash United Kingdom 
RS4001470ian peacemike Barretisland BarnUnited Kingdom 
RS4001447David RyderMichelleIsland BarnUnited Kingdom 
RS4001414Alex OystonNick HuntTynemouth Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001528Christopher EamesRachel TilleyQMSCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001483Alexander AlcockThomas Leigh and Lowton SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001449Jamie Boy Wonder CalderKeith Silver Fox BedboroughDALGETY BAY SAILING CLUBUnited Kingdom 
RS4001435Matt SheahanEllieWarsash SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001518Ben WilliamsonCharlie TicehurstRipon SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001376Sam KnightChris BownesBartley Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001382Andrew Hunt Matt HuntMatt HuntESSCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001481Howard FarbrotherLouise HoskenLTSCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001479Mick WhitmoreSarah WhitmoreEastbourne Sovereign Sailing Club United Kingdom 
RS4001493Geoff HoldenBernice Locks Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001526Ollie GrovesEsther ParkhurstBeaver SCUnited Kingdom 
RS400878John hestenPatrickDovestone SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001263David StocktonAnna WarrenWimbleballUnited Kingdom 
RS4001519Steven BroomfieldJenni LewisLymington Town Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001450Nick EavesGreg PaceBartley Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001453Chris PicklesMatt SharmanBassenthwaite SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001455Garry KnottSamNcscUnited Kingdom 
RS4001463Stewart Robertson Sarah RobertsonRoyal Forth YCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001060Pete PickfordJohn PickfordThorney Island Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS400971Simon KitchenAbbiGWSCUnited Kingdom 
RS400700Charlie BellKieran lashford Lymington townUnited Kingdom 
RS400880Tim Le CouilliardJames Le CouilliardKing GeorgeUnited Kingdom 
RS4001511Hamish GledhillRoss SouthwellWest Riding Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001437Daniel BoatmanMelanie BoatmanSunderland Yacht ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001399Richard GrayJon DyasQueen MaryUnited Kingdom 
RS4001392Christopher StantonJules ThorneQMSCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001363Ross RyanOliver Ryan-MooreNotts County sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001513neil parkhurstian ParkhurstBeaver Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001053Jamie MorganAnna-Louise GlendenningRutland sailing club United Kingdom 
RS4001410Jacob AinsworthKayleighTynemouthUnited Kingdom 
RS800 Fleet ( 50)
RS8001231Fiona HampshireHugh ShoneSwanage Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS8001144Tom MorrisGuy FillmoreHISCUnited Kingdom 
RS8001220Luke McEwenEmmaRoyal Lymington YCUnited Kingdom 
RS8001224Fred LordLouise GaleCarsington SCUnited Kingdom 
RS8001204Martin OrtonIanChichester YCUnited Kingdom 
RS8001188Debbie ClarkDaniel GoodmanQMSCUnited Kingdom 
RS800846Joshua PoatRobbie CherryHayling Island Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS8001166Ralph SingletonNuala SellwoodRestronguet S CUnited Kingdom 
RS800820Bryan OrmondAnna PrescottQueen Mary Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS800825Peter CurtisJames CurtisGrafham Water SCUnited Kingdom 
RS8001099Alistair HodgsonElla SpainDraycote Water Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 



Refund policy:
If you cancel your entry before the early entry deadline we will refund all fees, minus a £10 admin fee. If you cancel after the early entry deadline, but before online entry closes our standard policy is to return 50% of fees. Where an event entry limit has been reached a refund will only be issued if another boat from the waiting list takes your place. If you cancel after entry closes we will not usually issue a refund.
Please note that where entry is paid directly to the club and for club hosted events a different policy may apply - please contact the club for details.