22-23 May 2021 - St Mawes SC

Open 2021

HomeEnter OnlineEntry ListContactsClub InfoResultsPhotos

Event has ended

Entry List

FleetSail NoHelmCrew Club
RS200 Fleet (25)
RS2001684Amy BoyleRoisin O’HalloranSt Mawes Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS200594Kyle BrownMadeline StrugnellRestronguet Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS2001617Alex CurtisRaffi GracieRSC/QMSCUnited Kingdom 
RS200322Freya BrownGrace O''HallaranRestronguet Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS200386Daniel TregaskesPolly TregaskesRestronguet SCUnited Kingdom 
RS200541Milly TregaskesTaryn BanksRestronguet SCUnited Kingdom 
RS200162Henry HallamAshley HillSt Mawes Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS200821Charlie EllseBennoRestronguetUnited Kingdom 
RS2001123Nicole AmesHarry HouldingFowey GallantsUnited Kingdom 
RS2001080Rose HallamBenjamin MarsdenSt Mawes SCUnited Kingdom 
RS200418Fred MainwaringLiz MainwaringExe SCUnited Kingdom 
RS200785Andrew WishartJoe StansfieldQMSC/CVLSCUnited Kingdom
RS2001066Campbell ManzoniAmy Sanderson -United Kingdom
RS200609Merrick StanleyVictoria Upton Llandegfedd S.C. and Exe S.C.United Kingdom 
RS2001445Peter VincentMatty HillLlandegfedd SC and Bristol CYCUnited Kingdom 
RS200719James DowrickAmelia LuckPorthpean SC/RFYCUnited Kingdom 
RS200861Duncan GlenLorna GlenParkstone Yacht ClubUnited Kingdom