23 June - 25 June 2023 - Hayling Island SC

NEW! Salcombe Gin Masters Championship 2023

HomeEnter OnlineEntry ListContactsClub InfoResultsPhotos

Event has ended


Entry List

FleetSail NoHelmCrew Club
RS200 Fleet
RS2001047James NichollsAntigone BChelmarshUnited Kingdom 
RS2001301Ian PickardLaurie CallaghanBowmoor SCUnited Kingdom 
RS2001562Andy Le GriceWilliam Le GriceWarsash SCUnited Kingdom 
RS2001395Nigel BirdAndy BirdR.Y.A.United Kingdom 
RS20088Ian JubbKatherine Palmer WardHISCUnited Kingdom 
RS2001540Lee SydenhamAnne SydenhamHayling Island Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS2001356Andrew ChapmanMelissaNetleyUnited Kingdom 
RS2001152Emily DavisJo Draycote water scUnited Kingdom 
RS2001721Mike Warwicker WarwickerJoe WarwickerBough Beech and Shoreham United Kingdom 
RS2001635Andrew BarnettLynneIsland Barn RSCUnited Kingdom 
RS2001708Andrew PetersJill PetersCastle Cove SCUnited Kingdom 
RS200888Nick SandisonVickyNetley Dailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS2001670Ollie HoldenSarah HoldenHISCUnited Kingdom 



Refund policy:
If you cancel your entry before the early entry deadline we will refund all fees, minus a £10 admin fee. If you cancel after the early entry deadline, but before online entry closes our standard policy is to return 50% of fees. Where an event entry limit has been reached a refund will only be issued if another boat from the waiting list takes your place. If you cancel after entry closes we will not usually issue a refund.
Please note that where entry is paid directly to the club and for club hosted events a different policy may apply - please contact the club for details.